College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Animal & Avian Sciences


The mission of the ASGSA is to promote interaction, inspiration and support among Animal Science graduate students. The members of the ASGSA will also endeavor to further develop a constructive network of professional communication between graduate students, faculty, and staff, for the greater good of the department.


President: Latisha Judd
Vice President: Shelley E. S. Sandmaier
Secretary: Cynthia Scholte
Treasurer: Sarah Potts
Ag Council Representative: Ian Chambers
GSG Representative: Ian Chambers


Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2016.