The Department of Animal & Avian Sciences Campus Farm Revitalization Project The University of Maryland College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Directory

 

General Information

For general information about our Graduate Program, please contact ansc-gradprogram@umd.edu.

ANSC Graduate Students

Name Phone Number Room Advisor Email
Beardsley, Simon 301-405-0615 2410 Hamza essbeard@umd.edu
Bensaidan, Haifa 301-405-0615 2410 Hamza hbensaid@umd.edu
Bhadurihauck, Anjuli 301-405-9750 1129 Xiao abhaduri@terpmail.umd.edu
Bohannon, Meredith 301-405-5780 3113 Ottinger mbarton@umd.edu
Brown, Megan 301-405-7686 2101 Keefer brownme@umd.edu
Callicrate, Taylor 301-405-1389 1119 Song tcallicr@umd.edu
Carrillo, Jose 301-405-1389 1119 Song carrillo@umd.edu
Catterton, Tracy 301-405-8340 3131 Erdman tracylc@umd.edu
Chambers, Ian 301-405-6387 3113 Orlando ichamber@umd.edu
Chun, Haarin 301-405-7930 2101 Kim haarin@umd.edu
Cooper, Tabatha USDA Erdman tcooper3@umd.edu
Del Collo, Laura 301-405-1677 3117 Biswas ldel@umd.edu
Ding, Yi 301-405-1190 1131 Song dingyi@umd.edu
Federman, Cassandra 301-405-1677 3117 Biswas cfederma@umd.edu
Frankel, Tyler 301-314-1486 2131 Orlando frankelt@umd.edu
Franklin, Ashley 301-956-0171 1131 Porter achoinie@umd.edu
Garcia, Karla 301-405-9750 1129 Xiao kgarcia5@umd.edu
Iwaniuk, Marie 301-405-8340 3131 Erdman miwaniuk@umd.edu
Judd, Latisha 301-405-1376 4111 Kohn ljudd@umd.edu
Juengst, Leslie 4111 Bequette ljuengst@terpmail.umd.edu
Korolnek, Tammy 301-405-0615 2410 Hamza tammyk@umd.edu
Padmanabhan, Rangarajan 301-405-2620 1113 Taneyhill ranga@umd.edu
Qu, Yang 301-405-7435 4132 Moyes yqu1@umd.edu
Rowlison, Tricia 301-405-7989 3113 Ottinger tmr207@umd.edu
Salaheen, Serajus 301-405-1677 4121 Biswas salaheen@umd.edu
Shah, Ankita 301-405-2620 1113 Taneyhill ashah11@umd.edu
Shen, Botong 301-405-1379 2101 Ma bshen218@umd.edu
Shin, Hyunsu 301-405-1379 2421 Yu shsnimc@umd.edu
Sigal, Halli 301-405-7686 2101 Keefer hdsigal@umd.edu
Sinclair, Jason 301-405-0615 2410 Hamza jsincla1@umd.edu
Swing, Shelley 301-504-5295 2101/BARC Telugu seswing@umd.edu
Weidman, Amy 301-405-8340 3131 Erdman aweidman@umd.edu
Yuan, Sai 301-405-7930 2146 Kim syuan@umd.edu
Zhang, Jianbing 301-405-0615 2115 Hamza jbzhang@umd.edu
ANSC Dashboard

ANSC on Facebook

Scholarship Opportunities for Students!

Position Openings

Join our mailing list

Vet School FAQ